Open-air movies (via Another House Blog)

Open-air movies In my mind, I have associated summer with open-air movies and outdoor film screenings. There are tons of outdoor cinemas in Athens and I make sure I visit them each summer. Now that summer is almost over (although temperature says otherwise..), I feel a little bit sorry for only going there once. On the bright side, it was a totally random day that the Boyfriend and I had no plans and we found ourselves there, coincidentally around the time that … Read More

via Another House Blog

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

